Customer Reviews



Once you've placed an order we invite you to review your order, below are just a selection of comments left by our happy customers.
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

I love these tights, they are so much fun! My order arrived really quickly and I'll definitely order from Pamela Mann again. Great site, thank you!

Products:   

Skulls Printed Tights - Flo Blue Skulls B
All Over Bow Sheer Tights - Black
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

Hello ,wanna tell you that I be happy with the service of you're team! I am 25 years customer and still happy to work with you and to sell you're product on the Waterlooplein -market Box 2 in Amsterdam! Greetings Astrid .

Products:   

Paisley Net Tights - Black
Fishnet Tights - Black
Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
Paisley Riot Printed Tights - Yellow
Wriggle Seam Tights - Black
Twilight Printed Tights - Flo Red
Twilight Printed Tights - Flo Pink
Twilight Printed Tights - Flo Green
Paisley Riot Printed Tights - Pink
Hollywood Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Small Ditsy Floral Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Retro Faces Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Vibrant Flower Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Jungle Lace Printed Tights - Red
Vista Printed Tights - Grey
Paradise Island Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Tattoo Heart Tights - Natural Black
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black
Skull Roses Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Marakesh Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Warp Printed Tights - Black White
Secret Agent Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

Excellent company I love all the choices ....far too much to look at and take in on one site visit! My order was processed very quickly and the parcel arrived within two days ...Fantastic ..thanks team....

Products:   

50 Denier Opaque Tights - Dove Grey
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

The order arrived fast , everything was alright and the products are the same as the pictures are , we realy liked them .And we will make other orders from you in future .

Products:   

Bandage Tights - Natural
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black
Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude 2026
Sheer Side Slash Tights - Black 1618
All Over Sheer Stars - Black 1618
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 1618
Paradise Island Printed Tights - Black 1618
Sheer Crosses Tights - Black 1618
Sheer Crosses Tights - Black 2026
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

Fast shipping, great quality, very pretty tights. I like shopping here because of all the novel designs. Thank you

Products:   

Fairisle Tights - Grey
Paisley Riot Printed Tights - Pink
Heart Patterned Wool Tights - Black Charcoal
 
Review date:   04 Apr 2013

Thank you for always offering such a fast and efficient service, and dealing with any questions I have promptly. Pamela Mann is one of our top selling Brands. Our customers love your designs, and the plus size range is particularly popular. A great Company offering up to the minute styles at affordable prices. Thanks again, Anne Tyler at Essex'ee Legs.

Products:   

Straparound Tights - Black
Lace Top Holdups - Natural 2026
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 1618
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 2026
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 2832
Fishnet Seamed Lace Top Holdups - Black 2832
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 1618
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2026
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2832
Straparound Tights - Black 1618
Straparound Tights - Black 2026
Straparound Tights - Black 2832
 
Review date:   21 Feb 2013

I LOVE my pamela mann tights everyone always asks where I got these amazing tights. I love that you carry plus size as well. My order did take a lot longer to get to me but that was only because of wintery weather. I do wish I had a tracking number then I wouldn't have emailed customer service so many times asking where my order was. But they always got back to me right away and asured me that my package would be here soon. Thanks again lovely products can't wait to order again !

Products:   

Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude 2026
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 2026
Heart Panel Tights - Black 2026
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2026
Galactic Sky Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   09 Feb 2013

Great service! Beautiful stuff and very fast delivery. It's the second time that I order and very pleased from the outcome. Thank you very much!!

Products:   

All Over Sheer Stars - Black 1618
Candy Hearts Printed Footless - Pink
Candy Hearts Printed Footless - Black
 
Review date:   08 Feb 2013

I've bought loads of pairs of Pamela Mann's fabulous funky tights. The quality is really good, the sizing is never an issue and the service is faultless. Thanks! I LOVE my acid yellow zebra patterned tights! yfrog.com/od7amkkj

Products:   

Dogtooth Small Printed Tights - Black
Scratch Tights - Grey
Warp Printed Tights - Black White
 
Review date:   06 Feb 2013

The knee Highs are great - fab, funky colour - Great service with prompt delivery.

Products:   

40 Denier Knee High Socks - Dark Purple
 
Review date:   06 Feb 2013

Having shopped for years from Pamela Mann I can safely say your tights are certainly a talking point!!! Wearing Pink & Black Backgammon tights today and everyone is asking me about them. So please keep making new styles and I will keep buying. We Love Pamela Mann!!!

Products:   

Backgammon Tights - Black Hot Pink
Lacy Bow Tights - Plum
Large Heart Opaque Tights - Black Red
 
Review date:   29 Jan 2013

No delivery problem for France, very fast. Very happy of your services.

Products:   

Manga Printed Tights - Multicoloured
London Life Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   23 Jan 2013

Hi ,It was great dealing with such a company , quick ,polite speedy thank you soo much . Regards Hazell .

Products:   

Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2026
 
Review date:   23 Jan 2013

By mistake Pamela Mann sent us a 6 pack tights with the wrong color. After sending an email to customer service we recieved an extra pack with the right color within a week. We like :) Fantasy Fashion Holland

Products:   

50 Denier Opaque Tights - Black
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Chocolate
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Blue
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Pink
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Purple
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Turquoise
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Denim
Big Heart Sheer Suspender Tights - Black Scalloped
50 Denier Opaque Tights - African Purple
 
Review date:   23 Jan 2013

PERFECT! I got my tights within five days (I live in France). I love the design of the tights, the quality is so good, I am so happy :)

Products:   

Straparound Tights - Black
Goth Cross Suspender Tights - Black
 
Review date:   23 Jan 2013

First time customer of Pamela Mann but we willbe returning. Great value for money and very speedy delivery. Our product was exactly as described on the site!

Products:   

Legwarmers Lurex - Black Silver
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

Really impressed with the range. Lovely tights. Easy to navigate website, good communication,prompt delivery.

Products:   

Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
Winners Stockings - Black
Bow Suspender Tights - Black
Oversized Heart Suspender Tights - Black
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black
Pretty Flowers Printed Tights - Black
Bandage Tights - Black
Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude
V Strap Sheer - Black
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black
Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude 2026
Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude 2832
Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 1618
Heart Panel Tights - Black 1618
Heart Panel Tights - Black 2026
Heart Panel Tights - Black 2832
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 1618
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2026
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2832
Goth Cross Suspender Tights - Black
Floral Suspender Tights - Black 1618
Large Heart Opaque Tights - Black Red
Floral Suspender Tights - Black 2026
Floral Suspender Tights - Black 2832
Opaque Cross Tights - Black
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

To begin with, the Pamela Mann site is very easy to navigate around, and has a wonderful selection of beautiful leg related attire, so much so, when receiving the Pamela Mann tights I had purchased, my partner fell in love with me all over again! As a footnote, the checkout was a dream, and even though the weather was being unkind, the tights arrived very quickly. Thank Pamela Mann, a great job made fantastic!

Products:   

Bow Suspender Tights - Black
Bow Suspender Tights - Black
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

I found the Customer Service at Pamela Mann brilliant. The tights arrived very quickly (and I live in Italy!!)and were great - pretty and unusual! I have bookmarked PM and will certainly use them again.

Products:   

Flocked Tights Climbing Cats - Black
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

Finally, I found the great tights I was looking for. I thank you, Pamela, gentle and fast, see you soon. Franca (Italy)

Products:   

80 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 2832
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 2832
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

Wonderful quality for the price!

Products:   

Over Knee Socks - Black
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Black
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Black
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 1618
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 2026
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 1618
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 2026
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

Just received my first order. Fab love them colours as expect great quality and value for money will definitely shop again.

Products:   

50 Denier Footless - Slate
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

Fantastic range of tights - totally spoilt for choice. Bought for my 12 year old daughter who loves the designs. Look fantastic on.

Products:   

Star Room Printed Tights - Multicoloured
What Ever Sheer Tights - Black
 
Review date:   22 Jan 2013

perfect service ... the products arrived in only 3 days! the size is unique but the tights are beautiful and wear well! Really good!

Products:   

Big Heart Sheer Suspender Tights - Black Scalloped
Big Heart Rows Sheer Tights - Black
Lace Ankle Sock Tights - Black
 
Review date:   05 Jan 2013

Love Pamela Mann tights, socks, leggings the lot! Something for all occasions and great quality. Speedy delivery too.

Products:   

Fairisle Tights - Grey
Legwarmers - Black
Flake Textured Wool Tights - Berry
 
Review date:   05 Jan 2013

Great store!!!

Products:   

Flocked Tights Climbing Cats - Black
Bow Seam Tights (Ankle) - Black
80 Denier Opaque Seamed Tights - Black With Red Seams
All Over Heart Cotton Tights - Black
 
Review date:   04 Jan 2013

I love these tights! I've been looking for plus size suspender tights everywhere and finally found some! I bought one pair in size 16-18 and the other in size 20-26 because I wasn't sure which would fit better. They run slightly small so the bigger size works for me. I live in the US and received the tights exactly one week from the day they shipped. Just bought three more pairs because these tights are just that good!

Products:   

Plain Stripe Suspender Tights - Black 1618
Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 2026
 
Review date:   04 Jan 2013

My daughter got 'Retro Faces' tights for Christmas: they are simply fantastic . This is the second pair she has and they are excellent quality, good value for money. I know we will be buying more Pamela Mann tights soon.

Products:   

Movie Star Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   03 Jan 2013

Great service, quick and efficient and the tights went down a treat thank you. The web page was easy to follow.

Products:   

Fairisle Printed Tights - Flo Pink
Fairisle Printed Tights - Flo Red
 
Review date:   03 Jan 2013

Chose this company for value for money and got just that. Daughter was really pleased with her Xmas presents from me especially the extra thick opaque tights she had Ben looking for. Delivery was quick. Well done Pamela Mann

Products:   

Flocked Tights Zips - Silver
Heart Panel Tights - Black
 
Review date:   03 Jan 2013

Excellent service! Very fast and efficient! A wrong product was shipped to me and I just write them and they solved the issue in just 48 hours, and for free!!! Strongly reccomandable to buy on this site!

Products:   

Zebra Printed Tights - White
Apples Grapes Printed Tights - Red
Small Ditsy Floral Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Hybrid Rose Tights - Black
 
Review date:   03 Jan 2013

Tights were perfect and paying was easy through my own bank:) Also delivery time was satisfying and package came straight home. Thank you, I will definitely visit again:)

Products:   

Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
 
Review date:   03 Jan 2013

I received the item quickly. I like the pretty prints of the tights. Thank you very much.

Products:   

Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
Nandi Printed Tights - Brown
Autumn Burst Floral Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Pumpkin Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Doodle Hearts Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Afya Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Tropical Snake Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Gems Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   02 Jan 2013

Ordering was simple, items delivered on time and one happy xmas present for my girlfriend

Products:   

Spring Butterfly Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Tattoo Heart Tights - Natural Black
 
Review date:   22 Oct 2012

Delighted with the product bought and the service received from Pamela Mann. I had googled to find a website that sold white tights and thankfully found this one. A site that was easy to use and that had a choice of products even in the plus size I was looking for. The price was good and the speed of delivery was excellent.

Products:   

50 Denier Opaque Tights - White 2832
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. I bought some plus sized opaque tights plus some lacy ones. The tights are comfortable, well made and there is a good range of styles in the bigger size category. Pamela Mann's website is written in a cheery jokey way, which makes a refreshing change. The items I ordered were posted the same day. I would recommend them!

Products:   

Sheer Dotty Tights - Black 2832
Lilypad Tights - Black 2832
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Navy 2832
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

I am very satisfied with the purchase process. The product has found its way to Germany within a week. The quality of the pantyhose is nothing wrong, I like it very well. I will always order again.

Products:   

Lilypad Tights - Black 2832
Small Leopard Print Tights - White 2026
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

Bought the love heart tights and in the biggest size. They fit perfectly and have got many commpliments. Also bought patterned tights which are a great fit and look great on. I would recommend this supplier. Fast, trouble free delivery and great products too. Worth every penny.

Products:   

Pretty Flowers Printed Tights - Black 2832
Candy Hearts Printed Tights Pink - Pink 2832
Zig Zag Opaque Tights - Black 2832
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

Good quality tights, generously cut and delivered swiftly. I shall be using you again, thank you!

Products:   

Classic Diamond Opaque Tights - Chocolate
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

Very quick and efficient service. Would like to look at colours more easily,otherwise superb

Products:   

50 Denier Opaque Tights - Bright Pink
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Rust
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

I've order from France and less than a week later the purchase was at home and in perfect state .the tights are great and the same as shown on the site.the pattern are so nice and inventive ,we don't find such things in France.great purchase!

Products:   

Dalauney Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Citrus Style Printed Tights - Orange
Zesty Printed Tights - Multi
 
Review date:   20 Oct 2012

I absolutely adore my new Halloween tights...You won't find these here in the States. The price including the shipping was just and fair. Received in a week from ordering which was simply incredible. Fabulous company and look forward on making another purchase:)

Products:   

Pumpkin Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   10 Sep 2012

Wonderful Service. Prompt reply to emails and very helpful. Will defo be buyign again. Plus the products are amazing and very high quality. Thank you very very much!

Products:   

80 Denier Opaque Tights - Cerise
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Navy
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Pink
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Purple
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Red
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Turquoise
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Yellow
80 Denier Opaque Tights - White
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Ivory
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Lilac
 
Review date:   29 Aug 2012

Excellent customer service, very quick despatch and most important of all, lovely socks! I am a plus-sized girl and I can recommend the stripy overknee socks for a comfy, well-fitting sock up and over the knee :) Thank you!

Products:   

Twickers Wide Over Knee Socks - Burgundy
Twickers Wide Over Knee Socks - Purple
 
Review date:   25 Aug 2012

Extremely fast delivery and great selection of designs - especially pleased with the blue hibiscus printed tights, lovely!

Products:   

Hibiscus Printed Tights - Blue
 
Review date:   25 Aug 2012

Really impressed with Pamela Mann. Was looking for some over the knee colourful diamond socks for a pub golf outfit and I found exactly what I wanted! Ordered Tuesday and they arrived Thursday. Really cannot fault the service, definitely recommend :-)

Products:   

Argyle Overknee Golf Socks - Turquoise
 
Review date:   13 Aug 2012

fantastic customer service. I had ordered a pair of tights from Pamela Mann website and had problems with delivery.I emailed the team that day and within a day they had sent me a replacement pair.absolutely wonderful customer care and very prompt too. would recommend and also i will use this site again.

Products:   

80 Denier Opaque Seamed Tights - Black With Red Seams
 
Review date:   13 Aug 2012

Fast delivery :) Very happy with the quality of the tights I bought. I will come back here again and gladly recommend it to my friends. :)

Products:   

Geometric Waves Tights - Black
 
Review date:   10 Aug 2012

What a great service you offer , no sooner as i placed the order my gorgeous fishnet tights ...in five different colours were delivered..may i also say i trailed round London without success!! And your wonderful helpful receptionist talked me through the ordering process on the internet.I know exactly now where to shop THANKYOU Sandra Crawshaw Oxford

Products:   

Fishnet Tights - Flo Orange
Fishnet Tights - Flo Pink
Fishnet Tights - Flo Turquoise
Fishnet Tights - Flo Purple
 
Review date:   20 Jul 2012

Hi - I have been looking for some ilver footless tights to match a dress I have. I did some exgtensive searching and yours came out just right. The price is good and the order was processed quickly. Thanks for a good service.

Products:   

Lurex Fine Highball Footless - Silver
 
Review date:   17 Jul 2012

I am very satisfied! Thank you for your originality and your good products!

Products:   

Autumn Flower Printed Tights - White
 
Review date:   17 Jul 2012

What a great selection of plus size tights. I love them. Great value and fast delivery. Excellent service.

Products:   

Small Leopard Print Tights - White 2026
Candy Hearts Printed Tights Pink - Pink 2026
 
Review date:   16 Jul 2012

Thank you for such a speedy and efficient delivery of the 'love' tights! They are due to be worn on a very special occasion later in the year and they look fab!

Products:   

Signature Love Seamed Tights - Natural Black
 
Review date:   15 Jul 2012

Great service with fast delivry. Will definetly buy from seller again, thank you.

Products:   

Paisley Riot Printed Tights - Yellow
Dalauney Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Mixed Signal Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   15 Jul 2012

love the satin leggings. they were a little long but it was no problem to shorten.

Products:   

Wet Look Leggings - Black 810
 
Review date:   12 Jul 2012

Great quality and great service

Products:   

Over The Knee Stripe Tights - Black
 
Review date:   08 Jul 2012

Super fast delivery. Great product actually fitted my thighs will definitely buy from here again!

Products:   

Lace Top Stockings - Natural 2026
 
Review date:   03 Jul 2012

Great service, the tights arrived as pictured and in the time frame stated, given I'm in New Zealand I couldn't have been happier!

Products:   

Large Diamond Tights - Chocolate
 
Review date:   02 Jul 2012

As always, delivery is prompt and products are FABULOUS!

Products:   

Candy Hearts Printed Tights Black - Black
 
Review date:   02 Jul 2012

These tights are too adorable! The material quality and fit is excellent! I look forward to shopping again. Thanks! <3

Products:   

Solid Bow Suspender Effect Tights - Black 1618
 
Review date:   26 Jun 2012

What a delight your service has been. I found what I needed; opening new account; payment procedure; and prompt delivery - all easy-peasy. Thank you

Products:   

50 Denier Knee High Socks - Navy Blue
 
Review date:   14 Jun 2012

I was very impressed with the service. The communication was spot on, the tights were posted promptly and everybody is happy their tights. Thank you!

Products:   

Skulls Printed Tights - Flo Turquoise Skulls B
Flocked Tights Climbing Cats - Black
Random Floral Tights - Black
 
Review date:   13 Jun 2012

Pamela Mann service is excellent like their Tights!! Very satisfied customer :) Keep on the great work!

Products:   

Skulls Printed Tights - Flo Purple Skulls B
Zebra Printed Tights - Flo Purple
Zebra Printed Tights - Flo Turquoise
Zebra Printed Tights - White
Nandi Printed Tights - Brown
Modal Rib Tights - Electric Blue 810
Fairisle Overknee Socks - Grey
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Purple
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Turquoise
40 Denier Velvet Tights - Flo Purple
Varrick Printed Tights - Flo Purple
Lace Frill Printed Tights - Flo Blue
Lace Frill Printed Tights - Flo Pink
Lace Frill Printed Tights - Flo Purple
Lace Frill Printed Tights - Flo Turquoise
3 Big Bows Suspender Tights - Black
Aztec Ethnic Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Fairisle Printed Tights - Flo Purple
Fairisle Printed Tights - Flo Turquoise
Mexican Waves Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   13 Jun 2012

I received my purchase in a record time, and I really love my new tighs! Thanks a lot :)

Products:   

Twickers Wide Over Knee Socks - Purple
Flocked Tights Zips - Silver
 
Review date:   13 Jun 2012

PM's gorgeous rose print over-the-knee socks arrived today. Really looking forward to wearing them with a black dress. Appreciated the efficient service. Lesley (Melbourne, Australia)

Products:   

Over Knee Patterned Socks - Black with Pink Rose
 
Review date:   12 Jun 2012

Prompt delivery, resisting package, availability of articles and above all such wonderful tights! Who could ask for anything more? :)

Products:   

Fishnet Tights - Black
 
Review date:   21 May 2012

Super fast delivery and high quality product. The tights are very comfy and stay in place.

Products:   

80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Red
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Yellow
80 Denier Opaque Tights - Ivory
 
Review date:   08 May 2012

Great service, fast processing and delivery, would definitely shop here again. Thank you .

Products:   

50 Denier Footless - Black
50 Denier Footless - Navy
80 Denier Footless Tights - Black
50 Denier Footless - Nude
 
Review date:   08 May 2012

Great service, fast delivery and the goods where just as described. Will definitely buy Pamela Mann socks again.

Products:   

Cotton Lacy Chevron Ankle Socks - Chocolate
40 Denier Ankle Socks - Black
All Over Sheer Star Ankle Socks - Black
 
Review date:   14 Apr 2012

Thanks for the product. All good

Products:   

80 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Yellow
 
Review date:   13 Apr 2012

Thank you so much for excellent products & brilliant service. Easy to use website, fast delivery (thank you) and great products - will most definately use again, and have recommended you :) I get loads of 'your tights are so cool, where did you get them from?!' comments whenever I wear them - they are guaranteed to brighten my day. Can't praise you highly enough!

Products:   

Flocked Tights Dogs - Black
Flocked Tights Koala - Black
 
Review date:   12 Apr 2012

Sorry for my English. I have ordered tights here, It's so hard for me to find plus sizes, Pamela Mann offer plus size stuffs and amazing designs. I was very satisfied by the products :)

Products:   

120 Denier Opaque Tights - Black 2832
Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude 2832
 
Review date:   12 Apr 2012

Amazing quality tights! I ordered the pink and black zebra print tights for a pink and black themed Hen Weekend and they were just the job!

Products:   

Baby Zebra Printed Tights - Flo Pink
 
Review date:   25 Mar 2012

They were my wedding tights and a complete hit!!

Products:   

Signature Love Seamed Tights - Natural Black
 
Review date:   12 Mar 2012

I simply can't find such diverse stock of patterned tights in Australia, so it's great to have such fast service from you. Ellie

Products:   

Varrick Printed Tights - Flo Red
Webber Printed Tights - Flo Orange A
Pizzaz Printed Tights - Pink
Ladder Tights - Black
 
Review date:   27 Jan 2012

OMG i love my PURCHASE!! everyone is asking me where i got them!! ill forward them ALL to your page! thanks so much

Products:   

Large Heart Overknee Tights - Black Nude
 
Review date:   18 Jan 2012

Great online experiences, too easy, and delivered to Melbourne, Australia, really quickly! Thanks!

Products:   

Small Leopard Print Tights - Flo Blue
Small Leopard Print Tights - Flo Turquoise
 
Review date:   15 Jan 2012

I have found the perfect knee high, nude, fishnets, in the past they are all really tan and almost orange in colour, but Pamela Manns were just perfect, very reasonable in price, communication was excellent and postage was rapid, I will definately order in bulk again from this company! *****

Products:   

Fishnet Knee High Socks - Natural
 
Review date:   14 Jan 2012

i have ordred first order and im ver happy with the product and service you provide :)

Products:   

V Strap Sheer - Black
 
Review date:   15 Dec 2011

Fantastic service with a product to match...it met & even exceeded my expectations. Many thanks for the great shopping experience. Chris Martin.

Products:   

Twilight Printed Tights - White
 
Review date:   12 Dec 2011

Great product, service and very quick delivery.

Products:   

Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
 
Review date:   12 Dec 2011

Great stuff, fast services. Many thanks

Products:   

Wet Look Leggings - Black 810
 
Review date:   12 Dec 2011

I was very pleased with my black leggings, they were just as I'd expected them to be and arrived very quickly.

Products:   

Legwarmers - Black
 
Review date:   02 Dec 2011

excellent fast service thank you

Products:   

Carnaby 60's Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   02 Dec 2011

Ordered 6 pairs of tights, which arrived very quickly. Tights were good quality with nice patterns and fitted well (I am quite tall and size 10). Would definately use again.

Products:   

Beehive Opaque Tights - Black
Cable Knit Net Tights - Black
Geometric Waves Tights - Black
New Waves Tights - Black
 
Review date:   02 Dec 2011

My tights are lovely thankyou so much

Products:   

40 Denier Velvet Tights - Flo Blue
 
Review date:   30 Nov 2011

thank a lot for u'r fast Shipping i love the tights, i hope for more in the Future.... thank u

Products:   

Hoops Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   21 Nov 2011

Love my Christmas tights, will be fabulous at my "Christmas"dress code theme party. And they are so soft!

Products:   

Christmas Wreath Printed Tights Red - Red
 
Review date:   21 Nov 2011

Easy to contact; prompt replies to emails; staff were very helpful in sorting out my request for urgent delivery to Northern Ireland. Would recommend this company and their products to anyone.

Products:   

Lurex Fine Net Footless - Black Gold
 
Review date:   20 Nov 2011

Great service tights fantstic thankyou

Products:   

Penny Spots B Printed Tights - Flo Pink
 
Review date:   18 Nov 2011

Fast delivery and everything to my satisfaction. Line - Denmark

Products:   

120 Denier Opaque Tights - Flo Red
 
Review date:   18 Nov 2011

I discovered Pamela Mann tights by accident whilst holidaying in St Ives. They were in a sale and I liked the colour. To be honest I really didnt expect them to be so brilliant. I would'nt bother buying any other brand now.

Products:   

50 Denier Opaque Tights - Cerise
50 Denier Opaque Tights - Chocolate
Backgammon Tights - Black Hot Pink
 
Review date:   15 Nov 2011

My three pairs of tights were exactly as pictured! They were here to Forida within 10 days of my notice they were dispatched. Lovely! Thank you.

Products:   

Secret Garden Printed Tights - Multicoloured
Freesia Floral Printed Tights - Multicoloured
 
Review date:   14 Nov 2011

Great service - arrived really quickly - good value great product Thanks

Products:   

Twickers Tights - Cerise
Twickers Tights - Flo Yellow
Twickers Tights - Flo Green
 
Review date:   11 Nov 2011

your tights and me? it was love at the first time!! i live in italy, and have not seen anything as unique and original as your tights here! i love especially your flocked tights, just today i have got my recent order, and can not wait to wear the pinguin tights! the quality is good, the designs are out of the world ( where do you get all these ideas from?), and the price is good, as well. living abroad i can not really tell if the delivery is quick or not, but i have alwyas, even during the xmas period, received my stuff. well done, and thank you! ciao, martina from italy

Products:   

Skulls Printed Tights - White Skulls B
Chevron Knit Tights - Chocolate
Fairisle Printed Tights - Black White
 
Review date:   10 Nov 2011

wow !!!!!! super fast service thank you !!

Products:   

Twickers Tights - White
 
Review date:   10 Nov 2011

Speedy international shipping and the star tights are to die for... I will be returning! Thanks :)

Products:   

All Over Sheer Stars - Black 1618
 
Review date:   10 Nov 2011

Order shipped very quickly. I liked everything! Thank you! Highly recommended!

Products:   

Fairisle Printed Tights - Black White
 
Review date:   10 Nov 2011

Hi everyone! My new tights just arrived this morning and they are awesome! :D The delivery was really fast, even more considering that I'm from Spain (that's why my English in not too good hehe) I've already sent the page to all my friends, they are gonna love it! See you in my next purchase! Hugs from Spain! Alba.

Products:   

Musical Notes Flocked Tights - Black
Webber Printed Tights - Flo Pink B
close
close